SVA Theatre

menu

January 2017

PS122 Coil 2017 Festival – Blind Cinema

Mon, Jan 09, 2017 (5:30 pm) -
Thu, Jan 12, 2017

Influence + Engage 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

9:00 am

Erik Madigan Heck & Vince Aletti in Conversation

Monday, January 16, 2017

7:00 pm

NYC Premiere of “Split”

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

7:30 pm

SPD Speaker Series: New Media

Thursday, January 19, 2017

7:00 pm

CalArts Alumni Presents: “The Little Prince”

Monday, January 23, 2017

7:00 pm

NYC Premiere of “Z: The Beginning of Everything”

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

7:30 pm

“Hate in America” Screening & Panel

Sunday, January 29, 2017

5:00 pm

December 2016

“Dramatic Escape” Special Benefit Screening

Thursday, December 01, 2016

6:30 pm

Xpand 2016

Monday, December 05, 2016

6:30 pm

The TV of Tomorrow Show 2016

Thursday, December 08, 2016

8:00 am

NYC Premiere of “Wall Writers”

Friday, December 09, 2016

7:00 pm

NYC Premiere of “Hidden Figures”

Saturday, December 10, 2016

7:30 pm

NYC Premiere of “Generation Found”

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

7:00 pm

“Hook”: A Free 25th Anniversary Screening

Saturday, December 17, 2016

2:00 pm

“Rocky”: A Free 40th Anniversary Screening

Saturday, December 17, 2016

6:00 pm

“Scream”: A Free 20th Anniversary Screening

Saturday, December 17, 2016

11:59 pm

November 2016

18th Annual Animation Show of Shows

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

8:00 pm

AI-AP Big Talk 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

7:00 pm

ExchangeWire: ATS New York 2016

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Political Advertisement IX 1952-2016

Friday, November 04, 2016

7:00 pm

“Dust-Flower-Flame” Screening & Discussion

Saturday, November 05, 2016

7:30 pm

Style Frames: The Art of the Pitch

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 -
Tue, Nov 08, 2016

THE NEW TASTEMAKERS: VICELAND AND CULTURAL CRITICISM

Monday, November 07, 2016

7:00 pm

Loretta Fahrenholz: “Two A.M.”

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

8:30 pm

DOC NYC 2016

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 -
Thu, Nov 17, 2016

CREATING “GOTHAM”: SCREENING AND Q&A

Monday, November 14, 2016

6:30 pm

IVY: Entrepreneur Night – Iron Chef Masaharu Morimoto

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 (7:00 pm) -
Thu, Dec 15, 2016

CINE PitchFest & CINE Celebrates

Friday, November 18, 2016

1:00 pm

Brandstand: Politics

Friday, November 18, 2016

5:30 pm

Out in Tech Talks

Saturday, November 19, 2016

9:30 am

“A Stinking Fairytale” (Smrdljiva bajka) Screening

Sunday, November 20, 2016

8:00 pm

N.I.C.E. 2016 | New Italian Cinema Events

Sunday, November 20, 2016

5:30 pm