SVA Theatre

menu

September 2017

ContinuED: Art & Activism

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

6:30 pm

NYC Premiere of HBO’s “The Deuce”

Thursday, September 07, 2017

7:30 pm

Glenn O’Brien Memorial

Sunday, September 10, 2017

6:00 pm

“Art of the Prank” Documentary Screening and Q&A

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00 pm

“Disability & Visibility” Screening and Q&A

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:00 pm

Bill Plympton’s “Revengeance”: Screening and Q&A

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:00 pm

“Doctor Strange” 3D Screening and Q&A

Thursday, September 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Cartoon Network Presents…. A Special Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

2:00 pm

Gillian Robespierre’s “Landline”: Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

5:00 pm

“Titanic”: A 35mm 20th Anniversary Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

7:30 pm

“The Game”: A 20th Anniversary Midnight Screening

Saturday, September 16, 2017

11:59 pm

“Tashi’s Turbine” Documentary Screening and Q&A

Sunday, September 17, 2017

5:00 pm

“Ghostbusters” 3D Screening and Q&A

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:00 pm

NYC Premiere: “Battle of the Sexes”

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:00 pm

“Carbon Negative” Screening and Q&A

Thursday, September 21, 2017

4:30 pm

MFA SocDoc Film Annual Thesis Showcase

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 -
Sat, Sep 23, 2017

RealInsight Emerging Trends Summit

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:00 am

NYC Premiere: HBO’s “Curb Your Enthusiasm” Season 9

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:00 pm

New York Tech Meetup

Thursday, September 28, 2017

“Supergirl” Free Screening

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:30 pm

“Zer” Film New York Gala

Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:00 pm

August 2017

Rob Has A Podcast LIVE

Thursday, August 03, 2017

9:00 pm

NYC Premiere of “Good Time”

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

7:30 pm

“The Glass Castle” NYC Premiere

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

7:00 pm

NBCUniversal Short Film Festival

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 -
Wed, Aug 16, 2017

Indonesian Film Festival New York

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 -
Sat, Aug 19, 2017

July 2017

“Desperate Measures” Film Premiere

Saturday, July 08, 2017

7:00 pm

Relive 1982: E.T., Tron, & Poltergeist

Saturday, July 08, 2017

2:00 pm

SVA Masters in Branding 2017 Thesis Presentations

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

11:00 am

New York Asian Film Festival 2017

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 -
Sun, Jul 16, 2017

NYC Premiere: “Bear City 3”

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:00 pm