SVA Theatre

menu

May 2017

SVA MFA Computer Art 2017 Thesis Screenings

Tue, May 02, 2017 (6:00 pm) -
Wed, May 03, 2017

28th Dusty Film & Animation Festival

Fri, May 05, 2017 -
Mon, May 08, 2017

The Shine

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

6:30 pm

“Master of None” Season 2 Premiere

Thursday, May 11, 2017

8:00 pm

2017 Ivy Film Festival

Friday, May 12, 2017

7:00 pm

SPD Speaker Series: The State of Independence

Monday, May 15, 2017

7:00 pm

The Happy Film

Monday, May 22, 2017

LDV Vision Summit 2017

Wed, May 24, 2017 (8:00 am) -
Thu, May 25, 2017

Albanian Film Week 2017: Opening Night

Friday, May 26, 2017

7:00 pm

Battle in the Balkans

Saturday, May 27, 2017

7:00 pm

April 2017

PDN’s 30 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

6:30 pm

“Fargo” Season 3 Premiere

Thursday, April 06, 2017

6:30 pm

The 2017 Griffin Awards Gala

Saturday, April 08, 2017

6:30 pm

SVA Accepted Students Day 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

9:00 am

Venture Beyond Design 17

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

1:00 pm

How to Find and Apply for Affordable Housing

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

7:00 pm

2017 Bosnian-Herzegovinian Film Festival

Thu, Apr 13, 2017 -
Sat, Apr 15, 2017

2017 Tribeca Film Festival

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 -
Sun, Apr 30, 2017