SVA Theatre

menu

May 2018

The DSI Thesis Show

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

1:00 pm

2018 MFA Computer Arts Thesis Presentations

Tue, May 01, 2018 -
Wed, May 02, 2018

2018 MFA Products of Design Thesis Presentation

Thursday, May 03, 2018

10:00 am

29th Dusty Film & Animation Festival

Fri, May 04, 2018 -
Tue, May 08, 2018

Encore! Thesis Screening 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

6:30 pm

Fandross Festival 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

6:30 pm

Stage & Screen: “SpongeBob SquarePants”

Monday, May 14, 2018

7:30 pm

CoreConnect Conference

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1:30 pm

Stage & Screen: “The Band’s Visit”

Sunday, May 20, 2018

3:00 pm

NYC Premiere of “Solo: A Star Wars Story”

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:30 pm

LDV Vision Summit 2018

Wed, May 23, 2018 -
Thu, May 24, 2018

The Art of Rolling Stone

Friday, May 25, 2018

9:00 am

“Mile Marker” Screening and Q&A

Monday, May 28, 2018

7:30 pm

April 2018

Projects in Planning: LaGuardia Airport Redevelopment

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

7:00 pm

Free Advance Screening: Netflix’s “Amateur”

Thursday, April 05, 2018

8:00 pm

Big Apple Film Festival Black Cinema Showcase

Saturday, April 07, 2018

6:30 pm

SVA Accepted Students Day 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

9:00 am

SVA MFA Design Venture 18: Thesis Forum

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

6:00 pm

2018 Bosnian-Herzegovinian Film Festival

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 -
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

2018 NY Tech Meetup

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:30 pm

Stage & Screen: “My Fair Lady”

Sunday, April 15, 2018

3:00 pm

2018 Tribeca Film Festival

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 -
Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Spotlight on Broadway

Monday, April 30, 2018

6:30 pm

Tim Rollins Memorial Service

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:00 pm

March 2018

Abnormal Attraction – World Premiere

Thursday, March 01, 2018

7:45 pm

Emerging Voices 1: Chris Baribeau; David Seiter

Thursday, March 01, 2018

7:00 pm

“Russian Jews: After 1948” Screening and Q&A

Friday, March 02, 2018

7:30 pm

“The Constitution” Screening

Friday, March 02, 2018

6:30 pm

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Monday, March 05, 2018

7:00 pm

2X: An evening of storytelling

Thursday, March 08, 2018

7:00 pm

“Rise” Advance Screening and Q&A

Thursday, March 08, 2018

2:30 pm

4th Annual GANYC Apple Awards

Monday, March 12, 2018

6:30 pm

FX Premiere of “Trust”

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:30 pm

Kaleidoscope: Word & Multimedia Variety Show

Friday, March 16, 2018

7:00 pm

Titmouse Presents 5 Second Animation Night 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Presence: A Poetry Reading with Ian E. Manuel

Monday, March 19, 2018

6:30 pm

NYC Premiere: Netflix’s “Roxanne Roxanne”

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:30 pm

Free Screening: “Saturday Church”

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

7:30 pm

Short Form Video Festival

Thursday, March 22, 2018

10:00 am

Type Drives Culture

Friday, March 23, 2018

9:00 am

Stage & Screen: “Mean Girls”

Sunday, March 25, 2018

3:00 pm

NYC Premiere: Tyler Perry’s “Acrimony”

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

8:00 pm

3rd Annual Phil Patton Lecture: Natasha Jen

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

6:30 pm

Dear Dave: Lucas Blalock & Steel Stillman

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 pm

“Fourplay” Screening

Friday, March 30, 2018

7:30 pm

SWAN DAY 2018: Winnie

Saturday, March 31, 2018

1:00 pm