SVA Theatre

menu

January 2018

“A Shot in the Dark”

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7:00 pm

“The Long Friday” Screening & Discussion

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

6:00 pm

Big Apple Film Festival Women’s Filmmaker Showcase

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 -
Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Creative Mornings: Josh Clark

Friday, January 19, 2018

9:00 am

Collecting Medieval Art: Past, Present & Future

Saturday, January 27, 2018

9:30 am

December 2017

CANCELLED EVENT: Views of Japan

Friday, December 01, 2017

7:00 pm

2017 Adventure Film Festival

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

7:30 pm

Fashion Digital New York 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

9:00 am

The TV of Tomorrow Show 2017

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:30 am

Orange the World: “I Am Jane Doe” Screening

Friday, December 08, 2017

6:00 pm

The New York Cat Film Festival

Saturday, December 09, 2017

3:00 pm

The New York Dog Film Festival

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:45 pm

November 2017

2017 Big Apple Film Festival

Wed, Nov 01, 2017 -
Sat, Nov 04, 2017

SEGD’s Xlab 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

19th Annual Animation Show of Shows

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:00 pm

DOC NYC 2017

Thu, Nov 09, 2017 -
Thu, Nov 16, 2017

REACH: Accelerating Creative Leadership

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 -
Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Corto Circuito 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:30 pm

How to Report the News that Matters

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:00 pm

Brandstand: STATES OF AMERICA

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

6:00 pm

CINE Celebrates 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

6:00 pm

CURATORIAL ACTIVISM & THE POLITICS OF SHOCK

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:00 am

So Shameless LIVE! NYC

Saturday, November 18, 2017

9:00 pm

Like I’m Flying – Documentary Film

Sunday, November 19, 2017

11:00 am

Cancelled Event: The Future of NYC Culture & Arts

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

6:30 pm

THE INSIDE SCOOP ON HOW TO SUCCEED IN TV NEWS

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

6:30 pm

16th New York Turkish Film Festival

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 -
Sun, Dec 03, 2017