SVA Theatre

menu

March 2019

Type Drives Culture Conference 2019

Friday, March 01, 2019

9:00 am

The 5th Annual GANYC Apple Awards

Monday, March 04, 2019

6:30 pm

Gala World Premiere: “A Prayer For Compassion”

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

8:00 pm

“AYLA” Screening

Friday, March 08, 2019

6:00 pm

After Rikers: Justice by Design

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:00 pm

Utopia Centerfolds at Play

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

THE SECRET SAUCE BEHIND TOP CHEF

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Mark Dion in Conversation with Nora Lawrence

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:00 pm

Kaleidoscope Word and Mulitmedia Variety Show

Friday, March 22, 2019

7:00 pm

THE VIDEO GAMING INDUSTRY IN NYC

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

6:30 pm

April 2019

Artist Talk: Peter Garfield

Monday, April 01, 2019

7:00 pm

Kira Pollack in Conversation with Shonagh Marshall

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

7:00 pm

2019 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Thursday, April 04, 2019

7:00 pm

CineCina Film Festival 2019

Fri, Apr 05, 2019 -
Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Kidpreneur Awards Gala 2019

Sunday, April 07, 2019

3:00 pm

2019 Bosnian-Herzegovinian Film Festival

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 -
Sat, Apr 13, 2019

The Future of Fashion Image-Making

Monday, April 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Premiere of “Cold November”

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

8:00 pm

Venture 19: Twenty Years of Design

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

5:00 pm

Women & Wealth

Thursday, April 18, 2019

6:00 pm

2019 Tribeca Film Festival

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 -
Sun, May 05, 2019

June 2019

DYCD Film Festival

Friday, June 14, 2019

6:00 pm