SVA Theatre

menu

October 2019

Netflix’s Premiere of “The King”

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

7:30 pm

Fashion Digital 2019

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

9:00 am

The 21st Annual Animation Show of Shows

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

7:00 pm

Corto Circuito 2019

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

7:15 pm

Representation and the Femme Body Part 1

Monday, October 14, 2019

7:00 pm

2019 Architecture & Design Film Festival

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 -
Sun, Oct 20, 2019

WHERE THE JOURNALISM JOBS WILL BE

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

6:30 pm

Representation and the Femme Body Part 2

Monday, October 21, 2019

7:00 pm

LAIKA: “Missing Link”

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

11:30 am

NewFest: The 31st Annual NY LGBT Film Festival

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 -
Tue, Oct 29, 2019

2019 Emerging Cinematographers Awards

Sunday, October 27, 2019

3:00 pm

The Masters Series: Steve Brodner

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

7:00 pm

CineCina Film Festival: The Road

Thursday, October 31, 2019

6:30 pm

November 2019

5th Annual NY Dog Film Festival

Sunday, November 03, 2019

3:30 pm

3rd Annual NY Cat Film Festival

Sunday, November 03, 2019

12:00 pm

DOC NYC 2019

Thu, Nov 07, 2019 -
Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Sierra Club: 5Point Adventure Film Festival

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

7:00 pm

The Super Conference 2019

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 -
Sun, Nov 17, 2019

December 2019

Ann Weathersby in Conversation with Allen Frame

Monday, December 02, 2019

7:00 pm

TWO DOC QUEENS: SHEILA NEVINS & ERIN LEE CARR

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

6:30 pm