SVA Theatre

menu

May 2019

IT’S BEEN A WILDE RIDE: Short Film Fest 2019

Monday, May 06, 2019

6:30 pm

DSI Thesis Show 2019

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

11:00 am

SVA Premieres: MFA Computer Arts Thesis Presentations

Tue, May 07, 2019 -
Wed, May 08, 2019

SVA Premieres: BFA Design – Motion Graphics

Thursday, May 09, 2019

7:00 pm

SVA Premieres: BFA Film and BFA Animation

Fri, May 10, 2019 -
Sun, May 12, 2019

MFA Products of Design Thesis Presentations

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

11:00 am

SVA Premieres: MPS Directing Short Film Fest 2019

Thu, May 16, 2019 -
Fri, May 17, 2019

World Premiere: “Mr. and Mrs. Jackson”

Sunday, May 19, 2019

1:00 pm

Open House New York – Perelman Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00 pm

LDV Vision Summit 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019 -
Thu, May 23, 2019

#BLKGIRLMAGICMUSIC SHOWCASE

Saturday, May 25, 2019

6:30 pm

JED Foundation – Laugh Out Louder

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

7:00 pm

The Animation Project: TAP Awards Screening 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

10:30 am

DEADWOOD: THE MOVIE – VIEWING PARTY

Friday, May 31, 2019

7:15 pm

June 2019

Animation Anarchy

Friday, June 07, 2019

6:30 pm

Slate Day 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019

10:30 am

2019 Tony Awards Day!

Sunday, June 09, 2019

1:00 pm

The 2019 Independent Handbag Designer Awards

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

7:00 pm

DYCD Film Festival

Friday, June 14, 2019

6:00 pm

Breaking The Code Film Festival 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

1:30 pm

OutCinema 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 -
Wed, Jun 19, 2019

NYC Pride: Game Changers 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00 pm

IGLA 2019: Olympian Q&A

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00 pm

Quickie Fest VII

Saturday, June 29, 2019

7:00 pm

November 2019

DOC NYC 2019

Thu, Nov 07, 2019 -
Thu, Nov 14, 2019