SVA Theatre

menu

September 2018

ContinuEd: Art and Activism

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

6:30 pm

“One of Us” Documentary Screening and Q&A

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:30 pm

“The Greatest Showman” Screening and Q&A

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:30 pm

TOUR WITHOUT END… a film by Laura Parnes

Thursday, September 13, 2018

6:30 pm

“Ferdinand” 3D Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 15, 2018

2:00 pm

“Black Panther” 3D Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Disney·Pixar’s “Coco” 3D Screening and Q&A

Sunday, September 16, 2018

2:00 pm

Gloria Steinem and Barbara Nessim: In Conversation

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:30 pm

“RAMS” – New York Premiere

Monday, September 24, 2018

2X: An evening of storytelling

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Valery Daniels Memorial Lecture

Thursday, September 27, 2018

6:30 pm

Indonesian Film Festival New York 2018

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 -
Sun, Sep 30, 2018

October 2018

Reel Sisters Awards Ceremony

Friday, October 12, 2018

6:30 pm