SVA Theatre

menu

June 2018

The 2018 Griffin Awards

Saturday, June 09, 2018

6:30 pm

The 2018 Independent Handbag Designer Awards

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Game Changers

Friday, June 15, 2018

8:00 pm

4th Annual SONYC Film Festival

Saturday, June 16, 2018

12:30 pm

OutCinema 2018

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -
Wed, Jun 20, 2018

SVA Masters in Directing Short Film Fest 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

1:00 pm

SVA MFA Photo, Video & Related Media: 2018 Thesis Screening

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 (7:00 pm) -
Tue, Jun 26, 2018

Fans for the Cure: Talking Baseball Series

Thursday, June 28, 2018

7:00 pm

July 2018