SVA Theatre

menu

February 2017

NY Int’l [Not For Kids] Film Festival Benefit + Auction

Thursday, February 02, 2017

7:00 pm

Interaction 17

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 -
Wed, Feb 08, 2017

NYC Premiere: “About Elly”

Thursday, February 09, 2017

7:00 pm

“Joe’s Violin” Screening

Friday, February 10, 2017

7:00 pm

SVA Women Strong 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

7:00 pm

“Joe’s Violin” Screening

Monday, February 13, 2017

7:30 pm

IVY Ideas Night – Dov Seidman

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

7:00 pm

“Newtown” Advance Screening and Q&A

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

6:15 pm

Open House New York: The Future of Waste in New York

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

7:00 pm

Screening: “Women of 1915”

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

7:00 pm

New York International Children’s Film Festival

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 -
Sun, Mar 19, 2017

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:00 pm

Let’s Talk: Visual Arts and Activism

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

7:00 pm