SVA Theatre

menu

October 2017

NYC Premiere: “A Very Sordid Wedding”

Monday, October 02, 2017

8:00 pm

The 2017 AICP Show

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

7:00 pm

FemInEM FIX 2017 Conference

Wed, Oct 04, 2017 -
Thu, Oct 05, 2017

Leigh Ledare in Conversation with Steel Stillman

Thursday, October 05, 2017

7:00 pm

The New Yorker Festival 2017

Fri, Oct 06, 2017 -
Sun, Oct 08, 2017

NYC Premiere: “Swing Away”

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 pm

Jack Pierson in Conversation with Steel Stillman

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 pm

SVA Undergraduate Open Houses

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 (9:00 am) -
Sat, Nov 04, 2017

Asia Contemporary Art Week: Field Meeting Take 5

Sunday, October 15, 2017

10:00 am

Inspired Live

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:00 pm

38th Annual W. Eugene Smith Fund Awards

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:00 pm

NewFest 2017

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 -
Sun, Oct 22, 2017

2017 New York Television Festival

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 -
Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Bitten: A Food Conversation

Friday, October 27, 2017

An Evening with Floyd Norman

Saturday, October 28, 2017

6:30 pm

2017 Emerging Cinematographers Awards

Sunday, October 29, 2017

3:00 pm

November 2017

2017 Big Apple Film Festival

Wed, Nov 01, 2017 -
Sat, Nov 04, 2017

SEGD’s Xlab 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

19th Annual Animation Show of Shows

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:00 pm

DOC NYC 2017

Thu, Nov 09, 2017 -
Fri, Nov 17, 2017

REACH: Accelerating Creative Leadership

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 -
Tue, Nov 14, 2017

How to Report the News that Matters

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:00 pm

CURATORIAL ACTIVISM & THE POLITICS OF SHOCK

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:00 am