SVA Theatre

menu

July 2017

“Desperate Measures” Film Premiere

Saturday, July 08, 2017

7:00 pm

Relive 1982: E.T., Tron, & Poltergeist

Saturday, July 08, 2017

2:00 pm

SVA Masters in Branding 2017 Thesis Presentations

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

11:00 am

New York Asian Film Festival 2017

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 -
Sun, Jul 16, 2017

NYC Premiere: “Bear City 3”

Saturday, July 22, 2017

8:00 pm

September 2017

“Art of the Prank” Documentary Screening and Q&A

Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00 pm

“Disability & Visibility” Screening and Q&A

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:00 pm

Bill Plympton’s “Revengeance”: Screening and Q&A

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:00 pm

“Doctor Strange” 3D Screening and Q&A

Thursday, September 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Cartoon Network Presents…. A Special Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

2:00 pm

Gillian Robespierre’s “Landline”: Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

5:00 pm

“Titanic”: A Free 20th Anniversary Screening and Q&A

Saturday, September 16, 2017

7:30 pm

“The Game”: A Free 20th Anniversary Midnight Screening

Saturday, September 16, 2017

11:59 pm

“Tashi’s Turbine” Documentary Screening and Q&A

Sunday, September 17, 2017

5:00 pm

“Ghostbusters”: A Free 3D Screening and Q&A

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:00 pm

The 69th Annual Emmy Awards: A Free Live Screening

Sunday, September 17, 2017

8:00 pm

November 2017